Board Members

Board Members

Board Members

     
  Name  Phone Email
Ms. Katina Bearden
760 Lincoln Avenue 
484-752-2494 kbearden@pottstownk12.org

Mr. Kurt K. Heidel
954 Queen Street
484-524-2313 kheidel@pottstownk12.org 

Mrs. Susan Lawrence
447 Clearview Street
610-970-01151 sblawrence@pottstownk12.org 

Kimberly Stilwell
1228 Centre Ave.
610-745-3020 kstilwell@pottstownk12.org

Mr. Thomas Hylton 
222 Chestnut Street
610-323-6827 thylton@pottstownk12.org 
   
  Name  Phone Email
    
Mr. John Armato
4 Park Court
 484-256-7491 jarmato@pottstownk12.org
    
Mrs. Bonita Barnhill
905 N Franklin Street
610-326-8544 bbarnhill@pottstownk12.org
    
Mrs. Amy Francis
249 Chestnut Street
484-256-7678 afrancis@pottstownk12.org
    
Mr Raymond Rose
11 E Third Street
 484-366-7096 rrose@pottstownk12.org
     
  Name   
     
Johnay Cranford Appointed Representative
 Angelica Calel Appointed Representative   
Logan Ruyak  Appointed Representative
Andrew Green  Appointed Representative   
View text-based website