district logo
instragram
facebook
twitter
district rss feed
View menuMain Menu
contact us
menus
parents
staff resources
student registration
employment
Holly Lee
Family Services Coordinator
Welcome to my Webpage!
 
I have been working with families in the Pottstown School District for 16 years. I received my undergraduate degree in Psychology from Kutztown University. I earned my Master's degree in Education with a Home and School Visitor Certification from Widener University.
 
As the Family Services Coordinator my role is varied. I connect families to resources to help them be more successful, serve as the McKinney-Vento Liaison, monitor Section 504 Service Agreement timelines, and regularly attend Student Assistance Program meetings. 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
10
Day 3
Mon Dec 10 2018
Dec
11
Day 4
Tue Dec 11 2018
Dec
12
Day 5
Wed Dec 12 2018
Dec
13
Day 6
Thu Dec 13 2018
Dec
13
Dec
13
Dec
13
Dec
14
Day 1
Fri Dec 14 2018
Dec
14
Franklin Winter Concert
Fri Dec 14 2018
Dec
17
Day 2
Mon Dec 17 2018
Dec
18
Barth Winter Concert
Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
18
Barth Winter Concert
Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
18
Day 3
Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
19
Day 4
Wed Dec 19 2018
Dec
19
Lincoln Winter Concert
Wed Dec 19 2018
Dec
19
Dec
19
Dec
19
Rupert Winter Concert
Wed Dec 19 2018
Dec
20
Day 5
Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
20
Dec
20
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
21
Day 6
Fri Dec 21 2018
Dec
21
Dec
24
Winter Vacation-NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 24 2018
Dec
25
Winter Vacation-NO SCHOOL
Tue Dec 25 2018
Dec
26
Winter Vacation-NO SCHOOL
Wed Dec 26 2018
Dec
27
Winter Vacation-NO SCHOOL
Thu Dec 27 2018
Dec
28
Winter Vacation-NO SCHOOL
Fri Dec 28 2018
Dec
31
Winter Vacation-NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 31 2018
footer logo
230 Beech St. Pottstown, PA 19464-5591
Phone: 610-323-8200
Fax: 610-326-6540
Contact our Webmaster: webmaster@pottstownk12.org
© 2018. Pottstown School District.

Educational Software created by eSchoolView