district logo
instragram
facebook
twitter
district rss feed
View menuMain Menu
contact us
menus
parents
staff resources
student registration
employment
Holly Lee
Family Services Coordinator
Welcome to my Webpage!
 
I have been working with families in the Pottstown School District for 16 years. I received my undergraduate degree in Psychology from Kutztown University. I earned my Master's degree in Education with a Home and School Visitor Certification from Widener University.
 
As the Family Services Coordinator my role is varied. I connect families to resources to help them be more successful, serve as the McKinney-Vento Liaison, monitor Section 504 Service Agreement timelines, and regularly attend Student Assistance Program meetings. 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
18
Spring Vacation - NO SCHOOL
Thu Apr 18 2019
to Mon Apr 22 2019

Apr
23
Day 1
Tue Apr 23 2019
Apr
24
Day 2
Wed Apr 24 2019
Apr
25
Day 3
Thu Apr 25 2019
Apr
26
Day 4
Fri Apr 26 2019
Apr
29
Day 5
Mon Apr 29 2019
Apr
30
Day 6
Tue Apr 30 2019
May
1
Day 1
Wed May 1 2019
May
2
Day 2
Thu May 2 2019
May
3
Day 3
Fri May 3 2019
May
6
Day 4
Mon May 6 2019
May
7
Day 5
Tue May 7 2019
May
8
Day 6
Wed May 8 2019
May
9
Day 1
Thu May 9 2019
May
10
Day 2
Fri May 10 2019
May
13
Day 3
Mon May 13 2019
May
14
Day 4
Tue May 14 2019
May
15
Day 5
Wed May 15 2019
May
16
Day 6
Thu May 16 2019
May
17
May
20
Day 1
Mon May 20 2019
May
21
Day 2
Tue May 21 2019
May
22
Day 3
Wed May 22 2019
May
23
Day 4
Thu May 23 2019
May
24
Day 5
Fri May 24 2019
May
24
May
27
Memorial Day No School
Mon May 27 2019
May
28
Day 6
Tue May 28 2019
footer logo
230 Beech St. Pottstown, PA 19464-5591
Phone: 610-323-8200
Fax: 610-326-6540
Contact our Webmaster: webmaster@pottstownk12.org
© 2019. Pottstown School District.

Educational Software created by eSchoolView