district logo
instragram
facebook
twitter
district rss feed
View menuMain Menu
contact us
menus
parents
staff resources
student registration
employment
Holly Lee
Family Services Coordinator
Welcome to my Webpage!
 
I have been working with families in the Pottstown School District for 16 years. I received my undergraduate degree in Psychology from Kutztown University. I earned my Master's degree in Education with a Home and School Visitor Certification from Widener University.
 
As the Family Services Coordinator my role is varied. I connect families to resources to help them be more successful, serve as the McKinney-Vento Liaison, monitor Section 504 Service Agreement timelines, and regularly attend Student Assistance Program meetings. 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
18
Presidents' Day, NO SCHOOL
Mon Feb 18 2019
Feb
19
Day 1
Tue Feb 19 2019
Feb
20
Day 2
Wed Feb 20 2019
Feb
21
Day 3
Thu Feb 21 2019
Feb
22
Day 4
Fri Feb 22 2019
Feb
22
Reading Olympics at PMS
Fri Feb 22 2019
Feb
25
Day 5
Mon Feb 25 2019
Feb
26
Day 6
Tue Feb 26 2019
Feb
27
Day 1
Wed Feb 27 2019
Feb
28
Day 2
Thu Feb 28 2019
Mar
1
Day 3
Fri Mar 1 2019
Mar
1
Mar
2
Mar
3
Mar
4
Day 4
Mon Mar 4 2019
Mar
5
Day 5
Tue Mar 5 2019
Mar
5
Lincoln Spring Pictures
Tue Mar 5 2019
Mar
5
Rupert Spring Pictures
Tue Mar 5 2019
Mar
6
Day 6
Wed Mar 6 2019
Mar
7
Day 1
Thu Mar 7 2019
Mar
8
Day 2
Fri Mar 8 2019
Mar
11
Day 3
Mon Mar 11 2019
Mar
12
Day 4
Tue Mar 12 2019
Mar
13
Day 5
Wed Mar 13 2019
Mar
14
Day 6
Thu Mar 14 2019
Mar
14
Parent Conferences-HS ONLY
Thu Mar 14 2019
Mar
15
Barth Spring Pictures
Fri Mar 15 2019
Mar
15
Day 1
Fri Mar 15 2019
Mar
15
Franklin Spring Pictures
Fri Mar 15 2019
Mar
18
Day 2
Mon Mar 18 2019
footer logo
230 Beech St. Pottstown, PA 19464-5591
Phone: 610-323-8200
Fax: 610-326-6540
Contact our Webmaster: webmaster@pottstownk12.org
© 2019. Pottstown School District.

Educational Software created by eSchoolView