district logo
instragram
facebook
twitter
district rss feed
View menuMain Menu
contact us
menus
parents
staff resources
student registration
employment

2017-2018

POTTSTOWN SCHOOL DISTRICT COACHES' DIRECTORY

POTTSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL/MIDDLE SCHOOL

High School - 750 N. Washington Street, Pottstown PA 19464

Middle School – 600 N. Franklin Street, Pottstown PA 19464

High School Phone: 610-970-6700 Hotline: 610-970-6712 Fax: 610-970-1363

High School Main Office:

High School Principal:

High School Asst. Principal:

Director of Co-Curricular Activities:

Office:

Event Hotline:

Fax:

Email: mrmiller@pottstownk12.org

610-970-6700

Danielle McCoy

 TBD

Matt Miller

484-941-9842

610-970-6712

610-970-1363

Middle School Main Office: 610-970-6666

Middle School Principal:

Middle School Asst. Principal: Ryan Regensburg

Fax: 610-970-8738

For team schedules visit:

http://www.pottstownschools.org

HIGH SCHOOL AREA

HIGH SCHOOL COACH

Email

Band

Michael Vought

mvought@pottstownk12.org 

Baseball

Geoff Thomas

gthomas@pottstownk12.org

Boys' Basketball

Cal Benfield

jbenfiel@pottstownk12.org

Freshman Boys' Basketball

Levert Hughes

lhhughes@pottstownk12.org

Girls' Basketball

Chris Jackson

Cjackson@devereux.com

Cheerleading

Megan Miller

Baseballmom0928@hotmail.com

Cross Country

Mary Ann Hill

mahill@pottstownk12.org

Field Hockey

Brandy Scherer

Brandy_McPherson@msn.com

Football

Mark Fischer

mzfischer@yahoo.com

Golf

Scott Braunsberg

sbraunsberg@pottstownk12.org

Lacrosse

Brandy Scherer

Brandy_McPherson@msn.com

Boys' Soccer

Manuel Paez

mpaez@comcast.net

Girls' Soccer

Gary Mock

glm1921@aol.com

Softball

John Mckee

Jonmckee1974@gmail.com

Girls' Tennis

Ira Watts

irawatts@yahoo.com

Boys’ Tennis

Sean McNamara

smcnamara@pottstownk12.org

Boys' Track

Mary Ann Hill

mahill@pottstownk12.org  

Girls' Track

Michaela Johnson

mjohnson@pottstownk12.org

Wrestling

Nicholas Wade

nwade@pottstownk12.org

Athletic Trainer

Justin Baker

jbaker@pottstownk12.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL AREA

MIDDLE SCHOOL COACH

Baseball

Dave Mabry

dmabry@pottstownk12.org

Boys' Basketball

Jason Bergey

jbergey@pottstownk12.org

Girls' Basketball

Hilary Tutrani

htutrani@pottstownk12.org

Cheerleading

T.B.D

T.B.D.

Field Hockey

Isetta Hewlett

istettadhewlett@yahoo.com

Football-8th Grade

Levert Hughes

lhhughes@pottstownk12.org

Lacrosse

Isetta Hewlett

istettadhewlett@yahoo.com

Boys' Soccer

Jared Leimeister

jleimeis@pottstownk12.org

Girls' Soccer

Hilary Tutrani

htutrani@pottstownk12.org

Track

Jason Bergey

jbergey@pottstownk12.org

Wrestling

Dave Roberts

droberts@pottstownk12.org

Nickname: "TROJANS" - Colors: Navy/White - District: I 

footer logo
230 Beech St. Pottstown, PA 19464-5591
Phone: 610-323-8200
Fax: 610-326-6540
Contact our Webmaster: webmaster@pottstownk12.org
© 2018. Pottstown School District.

Educational Software created by eSchoolView